default page

Calendar

Deb_Lodi

 

Upcoming Shows, Workshops and Activities.

Friday Apr 26, 2019

Debra Cowan & John Roberts

Rockland Folk Arts
7:00pm
Where: Sail, Power and Steam Museum, 75 Mechanic St., Rockland, ME United States
Contact: (207) 593-8068
Tickets: $15 ($12-members)

Cash or Checks ONLY
Saturday Apr 27, 2019

Debra Cowan & John Roberts

Cobscook Bay Music
7:00pm
Where: Lubec, ME United States

More information TBA
Saturday May 4, 2019

Debra Cowan

Musical Chairs House Concert
7:30pm
Where: Lexington, MA United States
Tickets: $20/$15/$15

Tickets MUST be purchased in advance. Link to come. No children under 12 years of age will be admitted
Sunday May 5, 2019

Debra Cowan

Concerts in the Cave
2:00pm
Where: Norfolk, MA United States
Contact: kepi1952@gmail.com
Tickets: $15-$20 suggested donation

Music at 2 PM, potluck at 6 PM
Wednesday May 15, 2019- Sunday May 19, 2019

Debra Cowan

Southeast Regional Folk Alliance (SERFA)
5:00pm
Where: Chattanooga, TN United States

I’ll be at SERFA doing the work of Local 1000 but I will have one showcase on Saturday from 11:00 -11:15
Saturday Jun 1, 2019

Debra Cowan “Women and the Sea”

Music In Bass Hall
7:00pm
Where: 19 Grove Street, Peterborough, NH United States
Contact: (603)924-3235
Tickets: TBA

Thursday Jun 6, 2019- Sunday Jun 9, 2019

Debra Cowan

Mystic Seaport Sea Music Festival
3:00pm
Where: Mystic, CT United States

Friday Jun 28, 2019- Sunday Jun 30, 2019

Debra Cowan

Old Songs Festival
3:00pm
Where: Altamont, NY United States
Contact: 518-765-2815

Friday Jul 12, 2019- Sunday Jul 14, 2019

Debra Cowan

Furness Tradition Festival
3:00pm
Where: Ulverston, Cumbria United Kingdom

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

Debra Cowan

House Concert
5:00pm
Where: Hamden, CT United States
Contact: (203) 865-4171

THIS IS A TENTATIVE
Friday Sep 6, 2019- Sunday Sep 8, 2019

Debra Cowan

Turtle Hill Folk Festival
7:00pm
Where: Rotary Sunshine Campus, 809 Five Points Road, Rush, NY United States

More Information TBA

Listen now!

Your shopping cart

Items in your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Programs

Receive A Free Full Album Download!