default page

Calendar

Deb_Lodi

 

Upcoming Shows, Workshops and Activities.

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

Debra Cowan & John Roberts

Valley Folk
2:00pm
Where: 144 Cedar St., Corning, NY United States
Tickets: $20

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

Debra Cowan

House Concert
6:00pm
Where: Redwood City, CA United States
Contact: 408-888-8370 or jeremy.friedenthal@gmail.com
Tickets: $25 suggested donation

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED!! Potluck dinner at 6 PM, Music at 7:30 PM $10 from every donation will go towards Camp Fire victims relief
Saturday Feb 16, 2019

Debra Cowan

In The House! House Concert
6:00pm
Where: Chico, CA United States
Contact: Contact 530-518-6009 (text preferred) or lizerdanne@aol.com
Tickets: $25 suggested donation

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED! Potluck dinner at 6 PM, Music at 7 PM $10 from every donation will go towards Camp Fire victims relief
Saturday Mar 2, 2019

Debra Cowan

Pioneer Valley Folklore Society
7:00pm
Where: The Nacul Center, 592 Main St., Amherst, MA United States
Contact: Paul Kaplan, (413) 687-5002

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

Debra Cowan

Cobscook Bay Music
7:00pm
Where: Lubec, ME United States

More information TBA
Saturday Mar 16, 2019

Debra Cowan

So. Portland House Concerts
6:00pm
Where: So. Portland, ME United States
Contact: (207) 776-8636

Potluck supper at 6 PM Music starts at 7 PM
Friday Apr 12, 2019

Debra Cowan

Two Way Street Coffeehouse
6:00pm
Where: 1047 Curtiss Street, Downers Grove, IL United States
Contact: (630) 969-9720
Tickets: $10 suggested donation

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

Debra Cowan

Private House Concert (Oak Park, IL)
12:30pm
Where: Oak Park, IL United States
Tickets: $20 suggested donation

If you are in the area and would like to attend this concert please contact me and I’ll pass along your RSVP to the host
Saturday Apr 13, 2019

Debra Cowan

Private House Concert (Oak Park, IL)
5:30pm
Where: Oak Park, IL United States
Tickets: $20 suggested donation

If you are in the area and would like to attend this concert please contact me and I’ll pass along your RSVP to the host
Sunday Apr 14, 2019

Debra Cowan

House Concert
3:00pm
Where: Skokie, IL United States
Contact: Contact Ann: acmiller@rcn.com

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

Debra Cowan “Women and the Sea”

Music In Bass Hall
7:00pm
Where: 19 Grove Street, Peterborough, NH United States
Contact: (603)924-3235
Tickets: TBA

Thursday Jun 6, 2019- Sunday Jun 9, 2019

Debra Cowan

Mystic Seaport Sea Music Festival
3:00pm
Where: Mystic, CT United States

Friday Jun 28, 2019- Sunday Jun 30, 2019

Debra Cowan

Old Songs Festival
3:00pm
Where: Altamont, NY United States
Contact: 518-765-2815

Friday Jul 12, 2019- Sunday Jul 14, 2019

Debra Cowan

Furness Tradition Festival
3:00pm
Where: Ulverston, Cumbria United Kingdom

Listen now!

Your shopping cart

Items in your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Programs

Receive A Free Full Album Download!