default page

Calendar

Deb_Lodi

 

Upcoming Shows, Workshops and Activities.

Sunday Mar 26, 2017
Debra Cowan
Private House Concert
1:30pm
Where: Keighley, United Kingdom

Tuesday Mar 28, 2017
Debra Cowan
Sharp’s Folk Club
8:00pm
Where: 2 Regents Park Road, London, United Kingdom
Contact: 01689 825263

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
Debra Cowan
Faversham Folk Club
7:30pm
Where: Chimney Boy Public House, Preston Street, Post Code ME13 8PG, Faversham, United Kingdom
Contact: 01795 534368

Thursday Mar 30, 2017
Debra Cowan
Folk At the Drum
7:30pm
Where: The Drum Inn, North Stanford, Ashford, Kent United Kingdom
Contact: 01797 320518, 07890 292467

Note postcode: TN25 6DN
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
Debra Cowan
Bracknell Folk Club
7:30pm
Where: The Sun, 1, Chertsey Rd, Windlesham, Surrey United Kingdom
Contact: 07899 751 964

Thursday Apr 6, 2017
Debra Cowan
Black Swan Folk Club
7:00pm
Where: Black Swan Inn, Peasholme Green, York, United Kingdom
Contact: blackswanfolkclub@yahoo.co.uk

Saturday Apr 8, 2017
Debra Cowan
JUST ADDED! St. Mary’s Church
7:00pm
Where: Middleton-in-Teesdale, West Yorkshire United Kingdom
Contact: 01833 641392
Tickets: £8/£5

This is a benefit for St. Mary’s Church and the Village Hall.
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
Debra Cowan
Everyman Folk Club
7:30pm
Where: The Cross Keys, Earle Street, L3 9NS, Liverpool, United Kingdom
Contact: +44 151 709 3336

Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
Debra Cowan
Cross Keys Folk Club
7:30pm
Where: Running Hill Gate, Uppermill, Oldham, United Kingdom

Monday May 8, 2017
Debra Cowan
Brittany Pointe Estates
7:00pm
Where: Lansdale, PA United States

PRIVATE EVENT
Saturday May 13, 2017
Debra Cowan
House Concert (Bakersville)
7:00pm
Where: Bakersville, NC United States
Contact: (828) 688-1506

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED!
Wednesday May 17, 2017-
Sunday May 21, 2017

Debra Cowan
Southeast Regional Folk Alliance (SERFA)
1:30pm
Where: Montreat, NC United States

Showcases Fri & Sat nights
Friday Jun 23, 2017-
Sunday Jun 25, 2017

Debra Cowan
Old Songs Festival
12:00pm
Where: Altamont, NY United States
Contact: 518-765-2815

Listen now!

Your shopping cart

Items in your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Programs

Roberts Cowan Picture

Receive A Free Full Album Download!