single meta

Concert Window Alert! Nov. 16, 2016

ConcertWindowOn November 16, 2016, John Roberts and I will be performing a live streaming concert on ConcertWindow.com This will be a concert with a small live audience and all proceeds from admission and from tips will go to benefit this very special Chico, CA community radio station, KZFR 90.1 FM. The time will be 3:30 PST, 4:30 MST, 5:30 CST, 6:30 EST and 11:00 PM GMT, so please adjust according to your time zone.

To watch this online streaming concert go to the CONCERT WINDOW PAGE for this event. You will have to register and sign in to watch the show. After we get started with the concert, you will be able to interact with KZFR and you can also make donations to the “tip jar”. This is a benefit for the station, so please be as generous as you can. I know that some of you are old hands at this format having watched some of my own concerts online.

kzfr1

KZFR is the very definition of Community Radio for the northern Sacramento Valley. They have a very special place in my heart and it’s been a thrill to watch this station grow and thrive over the last 25 years. If you can, please log on to Concert Window and help out this excellent radio station.

Please join us on November 16 at 3:30 PM PST (again adjust the time zone accordingly) to help us help out one of the Northern Sacramento Valley’s broadcast treasures.

See you online!

Debra

On the calendar

See all dates

Your shopping cart

Items in your cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Programs

Roberts Cowan Picture

Receive A Free Full Album Download!